Vereine der Gemeinde Freinberg

 

Verein Ansprechpartner bzw.
Obmann/-frau
E-Mail Tel.  
ASKÖ Freinberg Gottfried Pöschl gottfried.poeschl@aon.at 0664/738 83 480  
Chorensemble Allegria Karin Foley
Barbara Tausch
info@chor-allegria.at 0650/524 79 23
0680/131 66 36
Homepage
Die Kleine Partie Thomas Dobusch thodob89@outlook.com 0664/528 16 45  
DSG Union Freinberg-Haibach Georg Friedl georg.friedl@aon.at 07713/8405 Homepage
DSG Union, Sektion Damengymnastik Rosa Hofer hofer@hocnet.at 07713/20931 Homepage
DSG Union, Sektion Tennis Hans-Peter Bergmair hanspeterbergmair@yahoo.de 0699/18 23 26 67 Homepage
Elternverein Freinberg Markus Lustig mslustig@hotmail.com 07713/20959 Homepage
Freiwilige Feuerwehr Freinberg Stephan Neulinger 10305@sd.ooelfv.at 0699/81 81 89 50 Homepage
Freiwillige Feuerwehr Haibach Christian Altweger 10307@sd.ooelfv.at 0664/350 94 96 Homepage
Gesunde Gemeinde Judith Kunde
Viktoria Ratzenberger
judith.kunde@gmx.net
vicky_r@gmx.at
0680/402 12 82
0650/380 03 33
Homepage
Goldhaubengruppe Freinberg Katharina Stadler josef-stadler@aon.at 07713/8540  
Golfclub Freinberg Franz Schraml gcpassau@golf.at 07713/8494 Homepage
Imkerverein Freinberg Engelbert Beham admin@imkerverein-freinberg.at 0650/882 05 24 Homepage
Jägerschaft Freinberg Franz Stadler franz-konrad.stadler@aon.at 0664/500 29 85  
Junge ÖVP David Schachner davidschachner@outlook.com 0676/905 28 96  
Kameradschaftsbund Freinberg Josef Söllwagner josef.soellwagner@aon.at 07713/8500 Homepage
Kirchenchor Maria Neulinger neulima@aon.at 0664/799 50 87 Homepage
Kulturkreis Freinberg Elisabeth Scharnböck kulturkreis@freinberg.at 0664/520 08 77 Homepage
Musikverein Freinberg Karl-Heinz Neulinger Karl.neulinger@aon.at 0676/82 12 34 163  
Motorradfreunde Freinberg Simon Scherrer scherrer-simon@gmx.at 0664/194 78 22  
Naturfreunde Hanzing Georg Köstler koestler.georg@aon.at 07713/8411 Homepage
Ortsbauernschaft Freinberg Josef Burgholzer josef.burgholzer@aon.at 07713/7332  
Pensionistenverband Freinberg Hilde Schmid   0664/171 95 40  
Pfadfindergruppe Sauwald Andreas Protil office@sauwald-scouts.at 0699/172 891 84  
Röm.-kath. Frauenbewegung Elisabeth Diebetsberger e.diebetsberger@aon.at 07713/8280 Homepage
Seniorenbund Freinberg Josef Schachner sepp.schachner@aon.at 07713/8253 Homepage
Siedlerverein Freinberg-Schardenberg Markus Weitzhofer markus.weitzhofer@aon.at 0699/171 698 40 Homepage
Sozialdienstgruppe Anna-Luise Oberpeilsteiner rudolf.oberpeilsteiner@aon.at 0650/992 79 00  
Sparverein Freinberg Hermann Ahörndl m.ahoerndl@gmx.at 07713/8601  
Sparverein Hareth Alois Himsl   07713/8208  
Sportverein Freinberg Rudolf Kasbauer obmann@svfreinberg.at 0664/555 69 06 Homepage
Theatergruppe Freinberg Elisabeth Stadler elistadler4@gmail.com 0676/633 95 41 Homepage